India Golden Triangle

India Golden Triangle



07 Nights/08 Days

Delhi ● Agra ● Jaipur ● Delhi


Experience a taste of India on this classic yet outstanding introductory tour of the country’s most famous sights. Exploring the Golden Triangle is the ideal way to see historic northern India – Old and New Delhi, the incomparable Taj Mahal, the deserted city of Fatehpur Sikri and the pink city of Jaipur.

Stay longer:

For an extended tour of Rajasthan, this journey can be combined with Udaipur and Jodhpur.


Send Query